Pakistan side selected for Thunder Nation Cup

Posted on

Sign up to trial to represent your community

The Pakistan team has been selected for this year’s Thunder Nation Cup. Under the watch of Sydney Thunder cricket performance staff, players were tested on their cricket skills, power hitting, situational bowling and fielding.

In a refreshed format, individuals register to attend the Community Trials, with a team of 8 players selected to represent their Community at the Thunder Nation Cup.

Thunder Nation Cup – Pakistan

Jehangir Ali
Umair Warraich
Bilal Qureshi
Zain Khan
Asfar Riaz
Mohsin Abdullah
Umair Ahmed Khan
Muhammad Shebak Khan

Registrations for Community Trials are still open:-

African Nations – 30th August – REGISTER
Bangladesh – 12th September – REGISTER
India – 7th October – REGISTER
Sri Lanka – 14th October – REGISTER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *