Thunder represented in NICC wins

Posted on Leave a comment

Hannah Darlington, Tyran Liddiard, Ben Patterson, Nathaniel Jones, Yarran Fair-Townsend, Damien Duroux, Marty Jeffrey, Brock Larance, Brynley Richards all part of the NSW Indigenous teams that have won the Women’s and Men’s National Indigenous Cricket Championships. Darlington became the first player to graduate from the WBBL Academy as she joined the Sydney Thunder WBBL|03 squad […]